Latest Products http://www.jkexportsindia.net Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 19:07:39 +0530 en-us http://www.jkexportsindia.net Fresh Avocado http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-avocado.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-avocado.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Calicut(India) without any problem. We make available, 100% Fresh Avocado, which are manufactured under moderate temperature so as to retain the actual taste. For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. Fresh Banana http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-banana.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Our Fresh Bananas are enriched with Vitamin B6, potassium, protein, magnesium, folate, dietary fiber, etc. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Fresh Green Papaya http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-green-papaya.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-green-papaya.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. We supply Fresh Green Papayas, which are rich in anti-oxidants, vitamins, folate, pantothenic acid, minerals, etc. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Fresh Yellow Papaya http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-yellow-papaya.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-yellow-papaya.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Calicut(India), ours is an emerging company serving the clients with broad range of products. When it comes to payment, we offer convenient and practical methods to our clients. We undertake both online and offline payment methods which are hassle free and safe for the clients. Enriched with high levels of carbohydrates, fibers, proteins, vitamin, etc., we supply Fresh Yellow Papaya, which are 100% fresh and natural.   Fresh Guava http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-guava.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-guava.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and huge warehouse that helps us in keeping large stock under suitable conditions. Also, we keep it updated to meet set industry standards. With a well-organized set up, we serve our buyers from Calicut(India) to every nook and corner. We make available, 100% Fresh Guava, which is a rich source of vitamin C.    Fresh Mango http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-mango.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Fresh Mango. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. We are engaged in supplying and exporting the best quality Fresh Mangoes, which are known for their sweetness, pulp and other nutritious facts. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Fresh Pineapple http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-pineapple.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are practical, appropriate, and clear. We utilize secure online and offline payment methods for our safety as well as of patrons. We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. Enriched with high levels of vitamins & minerals, our Fresh Pineapple is juicy, refreshing and carries a number of health benefits. We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of Fresh Pineapple in the national market. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Calicut(India). With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. Our Fresh Pomegranates are rich in antioxidants and carries magical health benefits. Fresh Pomegranate helps in treating and reducing the risk of heart diseases and cancer.   Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seeking a trusted Fresh Bitter Gourd supplier? Our organization is the best one and able to fulfill wholesale orders. Our team members make it possible to conduct online transactions, keeping the details confidential. We make available, Fresh Bitter Gourds, which are highly nutritious and free from chemical treatments. Our transactions are completely crystal clear and thus, you can trust on us. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-drumsticks.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. The Fresh Drumsticks, supplied by us, are lengthy and of medium softness. Our Fresh Drumsticks are packed hygienically using food-grade packaging materials. The offered array of products is examined on the basis of quality of raw material and other inputs used for the manufacturing. Rest assured us for the raw material used, as we have most updated technologies to examine the quality. Fresh Elephant Foot Yam http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. We deliver organically & hygienically grown Fresh Elephant Foot Yam in different sizes ranging from 15-30 cm. We assure purchasers that our entire range is subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Fresh Garlic http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading names engaged in supplying an extensive array of Fresh Garlic. We make available fully matured Fresh Garlic in various sizes up to 5 cm. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Fresh Ginger http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You can make payments through online methods such as net banking, PayPal, or offline methods such as draft depositing, cash on delivery etc. The Fresh Ginger delivered by us is rich in taste and is highly nutritious, thus has various culinary as well as medicinal properties. Our policies regarding payment are swift and transparent. Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Fresh Green Chilli. The Fresh Green Chilli, delivered by us, has high spicy flavor and is available in different lengths. We make use of the quality basic material in the production of the entire range. The material is thoroughly checked by our quality experts before procurement from vendors. Fresh Lemon http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. Our Fresh Lemons are rich in vitamins and works excellently in treating highly-acidic condition. As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. Fresh Okra http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-okra.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-okra.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make available, Fresh Okra, which is rich in vitamin B6, fiber, etc. The Fresh Okra is properly packed to retain its farm freshness till consumption. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. Fresh Parwal http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-parwal.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-parwal.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. Our range of products is favored by many, as it is quality guaranteed and according to global quality management standards. We make available, Fresh Parwal, which has good taste & color and no pesticides.    Fresh Potato http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-potato.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We take care of all the raw materials used in the product manufacturing and designing. The inputs (raw material) used are quality certified and are remarkable for the production. Our Fresh Potatoes are enriched with complex carbohydrates, dietary fiber, beta-carotene, vitamin C, vitamin B6, manganese, potassium, etc.  We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. Fresh Red Onion http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Red Onions, provided by us, are richly supplied with minerals and vitamins. We always make use of quality raw materials for the production of our products as we comply with all set quality standards. With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.jkexportsindia.net/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high quality Black Pepper Seeds which are 100% pure. We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Cinnamon Sticks http://www.jkexportsindia.net/cinnamon-sticks.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/cinnamon-sticks.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. We Supply full quality assurance for our Cinnamon Sticks as they are extracted from the bark of selected Cinnamon tree. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. Green Cardamom http://www.jkexportsindia.net/green-cardamom.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast and modern transit facilities enable us to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame. Listed amidst the reliable names hailing from Calicut(India), we deliver top-notch quality products. Our Green Cardamom is highly appreciated for its taste, texture and quality. The Green Cardamom is being made as per the set industrial standards.    Nutmeg http://www.jkexportsindia.net/nutmeg.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/nutmeg.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. We supply a large range of Nutmegs in high grade packaging. The Nutmegs are reckoned for their rich flavor and aroma. We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. Semi Husked Coconut http://www.jkexportsindia.net/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/semi-husked-coconut.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. The Semi Husked Coconut, supplied by us, is highly appreciated for its zero decay quality and is properly packed in tamper proof packaging for retaining its purity and freshness. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Tender Coconut http://www.jkexportsindia.net/tender-coconut.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/tender-coconut.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Tender Coconuts, provided by us, are acclaimed for their optimal maturity and rich taste. We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. Dried Coconut http://www.jkexportsindia.net/dried-coconut.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/dried-coconut.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available naturally Dried Coconut in varying sizes. All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. Our company is one of the dependable providers of premium range of our product in Calicut(India). Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.jkexportsindia.net/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Desiccated Coconut Powder, provided by us, is 100% natural and free from adulterations. With our modern transportation amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! Known for exceptional product basket containing Desiccated Coconut Powder, we are a reliable name in this sphere. Coconut Oil http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-oil.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-oil.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Coconut Oil, provided by us, is known for its quality and purity. Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Calicut(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. Coconut Shells http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-shells.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-shells.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. A by-product of coconut: the Coconut Shells, which we supply, are processed hygienically under strict guidance of Experts. Interested buyers can purchase Coconut Shells from us in bulk and retail, as we are its reputed supplier. Coconut Shell Charcoal http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Used in diverse industries such as metal, automotive, chemical, etc., the Coconut Shell Charcoal, which we deliver, is known for its matchless quality. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. With a well-organized set up, we serve our buyers from Calicut(India) to every nook and corner. Coconut Shell Charcoal Briquettes http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-shell-charcoal-briquettes.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-shell-charcoal-briquettes.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Our Coconut Shell Charcoal Briquettes are made using the carbonized coconut shell powder. The Briquettes have calorific value equivalent to wood charcoal. Our products are widely praised owing to their premium quality and perfection, thus checked against diverse quality parameters. Coco Peat Blocks http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coco-peat-blocks.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coco-peat-blocks.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. We supply the best Coco Peat Blocks in the form of kg blocks, gram briquettes and grow bags which are useful for agriculture and horticulture purposes. Keeping in consideration the latest standards, we are involved in supplying only high quality Coco Peat Blocks at reasonable prices. Virgin Coconut http://www.jkexportsindia.net/virgin-coconut.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/virgin-coconut.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Copra http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-copra.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-copra.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Copra http://www.jkexportsindia.net/ball-copra.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/ball-copra.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Products http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-products.htm http://www.jkexportsindia.net/coconut-products.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530